MRS-banner
Contact Midwest Refrigerated Services... for all of your temperature-controlled warehousing and transportation needs. Our team of experts can assist you now. Discover the MRS difference in logistics providers -- "Midwest Values... Nationwide Service"!
MRS logo
CONTACT US:

rightbanner

3PL Warehouse Services

SALES

WAREHOUSE AND TRANSPORTATION

Jan Fonder, Director of Business Development
Office: (920) 425-3105

jan.fonder@midwestrefrigerated.com

Back to top

 
 
  image placeholder

TRANSPORTATION OPERATIONS

Don Schalewski

Don.schalewski@midwestrefrigerated.com

Nick Schumacher

Nick.schumacher@midwestrefrigerated.com

Joan Van De Wettering

joan.vandewettering@midwestrefrigerated.com

Angie Westphal, CTB

angie.westphal@midwestrefrigerated.com

Back to top

   
 
 

WAREHOUSE OPERATIONS

 

Madison
Jim Zantow

Jzantow@midwestrefrigerated.com

Back to top

Milwaukee
Jim Iverson

Jim.iverson@midwestrefrigerated.com

Pleasant Prairie
Joe Jardas

Joe.jardas@midwestrefrigerated.com

 
 

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Mike Pokel, President and CEO
(414) 410-8200

mpokel@alldevcorp.com

Jim Koeble, Vice-President of Transportation
(414) 410-8282

Jim.koeble@midwestrefrigerated.com

Dan Quinn, Vice-President of Warehousing
(414) 410-8200

Dan.quinn@midwestrefrigerated.com

Jim Zantow, General Manager
(608) 838-5550 X222

jzantow@hightrackllc.com

jzantow@midwestrefrigerated.com

Back to top

 
 

INQUIRY FORM:

If you have a specific need, or have any questions; please tell us about them here. An industry professional will contact you.

Back to top

NAME *
PHONE
EMAIL *
   
   
CITY * STATE *
ZIP *

INQUIRY / QUESTIONS


Once you submit this form, this page will reset.


Copyright 2011. All rights reserved.